Celebrity Picture

Governor’s Ball (2010) Photos

The Governor’s Ball (2010) Photos of Roger Ross Williams, Prudence Mabhena, Mo’Nique, Sidney Hicks, Christoph Waltz, Mark Psaros, Quentin Tarantino, Fisher Stevens, Jon Cryer, James Gianopulos, Stephen Rivkin, James Cameron, James Taylor, and Caroline “Kim” Taylor at the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, CA on Sunday, March 7, 2010 after the 82nd Annual Academy Awards. Check them out below.

Source: AlternativeFilmGuide

Related Articles:


About the author

Rollo Tomasi

A Political Science and MBA grad who started FilmBook during an eCommerce B-School course in 2008. Cinema and TV addict. Former writer at Empire Movies, Blogcritics, and Alternative Film Guide. In addition to writing for FilmBook, he also edits the copy published on the website, manages its writing staff, manages the back-end operations, site finances, its social network accounts, and works with publicists, actors, and companies on press coverage and promotions. He has also created ProMovieBlogger.com and Trending Awards.com.

Send this to a friend