Movie News TV Show News

Screen Actors Guild (2010) Awards Winners

2010 Screen Actors Guild Awards aired last night. The SAG Awards are where fellow actors nominate their peers for awards and the winner this year pretty much mirror those of The Golden Globe (2010) Awards Winners. Check out the complete The Screen Actors Guild (2010) Awards Winners list below and leave your thoughts on them.

Actor: Jeff Bridges, “Crazy Heart.”

Actress: Sandra Bullock, “The Blind Side.”

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, “Inglourious Basterds.”

Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique, “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire.”

Ensemble Cast: “Inglourious Basterds.”

Ensemble Stunts: “Star Trek”

Lifetime Achievement Award: “Betty White”

Related Articles:


About the author

Rollo Tomasi

A Political Science and MBA grad who started FilmBook during an eCommerce B-School course in 2008. Cinema and TV addict. Former writer at Empire Movies, Blogcritics, and Alternative Film Guide. In addition to writing for FilmBook, he also edits the copy published on the website, manages its writing staff, manages the back-end operations, site finances, its social network accounts, and works with publicists, actors, and companies on press coverage and promotions. He has also created and Trending

Send this to a friend