Home Movie News THANKS FOR SHARING (2012) Movie Trailer 2: Mark Ruffalo has a Problem

THANKS FOR SHARING (2012) Movie Trailer 2: Mark Ruffalo has a Problem

Gwyneth Paltrow Mark Ruffalo Thanks for Sharing

Thanks for Sharing Trailer 2. Stuart Blumberg‘s Thanks for Sharing (2012) movie trailer 2 stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Mark Ruffalo, Tim Robbins, Joely Richardson, and Carol Kane. Thanks for Sharing‘s plot synopsis: “On the surface Adam (Mark Ruffalo), an over-achieving environmental consultant, Mike (Tim Robbins), a long-married small-business owner, and Neil (Josh Gad), a wisecracking emergency-room doctor, have little in common. But all are in different stages of dealing with addiction.

Confident and successful in his career, Adam is afraid to allow love back into his life, even if that means losing a chance to start over with smart, beautiful and accomplished Phoebe (Gwyneth Paltrow); Mike’s efforts to control his wife, Katie (Joely Richardson), and son, Danny (Patrick Fugit), as tightly as he does his impulses are tearing the family apart; and Neil is still deeply in denial when befriended by Dede (Alecia Moore), who has just begun to take her own small steps back to health. As they navigate the rocky shores of recovery, Adam, Mike and Neil become a family that encourages, infuriates and applauds each other on the journey toward a new life.”

We previously published these Thanks for Sharing articles:

Thanks for Sharing (2012) Movie Trailer

Thanks for Sharing also stars Josh Gad, Patrick Fugit, Pink, Emily Meade, Michaela Watkins, Poorna Jagannathan, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Maureen Sebastian, Geoffrey Cantor, and Terry Walters.

Watch Thanks for Sharing movie trailer 2 and leave your thoughts on it below in the comments section. For more Thanks for Sharing photos, videos, and information, visit our Thanks for Sharing Page, subscribe to us by Email, “follow” us on Twitter, Tumblr, or “like” us on FacebookThanks for Sharing will be released in US theaters through Lionsgate and Roadside Attractions on September 20, 2013.

Source: Slashfilm