TV Show News

Fox and NBC’s Fall 2015 TV Schedules: BLINDSPOT, EMPIRE, GOTHAM, SVU

NBC Fox Logo

Fox and NBC‘s Fall 2015 TV Schedules. Blindspot, Empire, Gotham, Law & Order: SVU, and other TV shows are among the programming discussed in the latest announcement by these American commercial broadcasting television networks. We previously published ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox, The CW: 2015-2016 New TV Shows’ Schedules, Trailers, & Plots. The schedules below are more detailed and include some new programming.

The official press release for Fox’s Fall 2015 Schedule and TV show Air Dates:

Sunday, Sept. 20
5:00-8:00 PM LIVE PT

Monday, Sept. 21
8:00-9:00 PM GOTHAM (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM MINORITY REPORT (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 22
8:00-10:00 PM SCREAM QUEENS (Two-Hour Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8:00-9:00 PM ROSEWOOD (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM EMPIRE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 27
7:30-8:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 29
8:00-8:30 PM GRANDFATHERED (Series Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM THE GRINDER (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM SCREAM QUEENS (Time Period Premiere)

Thursday, Oct. 1
8:00-9:00 PM BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Friday, Nov. 6
8:00-9:00 PM MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM WORLD’S FUNNIEST (Season Premiere)

The official press release for NBC’s Fall 2015 Schedule and TV show Air Dates:

Thursday, Sept. 10
8:30-11:30 p.m. — SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Pittsburgh at New England)

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Monday, Sept. 21
8-10 p.m. — THE VOICE
10-11 p.m. — BLINDSPOT

Wednesday, Sept. 23
9-11 p.m. — LAW & ORDER: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 24
8-9 p.m. — HEROES REBORN
9-10 p.m. — THE BLACKLIST
10-11 p.m. — THE PLAYER

Wednesday, Sept. 30
10-11 p.m. — CHICAGO P.D.

Friday, Oct. 9
8-9 p.m. — UNDATEABLE

Tuesday, Oct. 13
10-11 p.m. — CHICAGO FIRE

Friday, Oct. 16
8:30-9 p.m. — PEOPLE ARE TALKING

Friday, Oct 30
9-10 p.m. — GRIMM

Tuesday, Nov. 10
10-11 p.m. — CHICAGO MED

Leave your thoughts on the Fox and NBC’s Fall 2015 TV schedules (via Thewrap, Deadline) below in the comments section. For more NBC photos, videos, and information, visit our NBC Page and our NBC Google+ Page. For more Fox photos, videos, and information, visit our Fox Page and our Fox Google+ Page. You can also subscribe to us by Email, “follow” us on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, or “like” us on Facebook for quick updates.


About the author

Rollo Tomasi

A Political Science and MBA grad who started FilmBook during an eCommerce B-School course in 2008. Cinema and TV addict. Former writer at Empire Movies, Blogcritics, and Alternative Film Guide. In addition to writing for FilmBook, he also edits the copy published on the website, manages its writing staff, manages the back-end operations, site finances, its social network accounts, and works with publicists, actors, and companies on press coverage and promotions. He has also created and Trending

Mega Menu

Send this to friend