Movie Picture

The A-Team (2010) First Official Photo


The A-Team (2010) First Official Photo has been released. The A-Team (2010), directed by Joe Carnahan, stars Liam Neeson (Colonel John “Hannibal” Smith), Bradley Cooper (Lieutenant Templeton “Faceman” Peck), Quinton “Rampage” Jackson (Sergeant Bosco Albert “B.A.”, Bad Attitude, Baracus), and Sharlto Copley (Captain H.M. “Howling Mad” Murdock). The A-Team (2010) will be released on June 11, 2010. Any thoughts on the new A-Team so far? Were you a fan of the original 1980’s television show?

Update: The A-Team (2010) Movie Trailer


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe to us by Email or Full RSS Feed to be informed when we post new ones.

Related Articles:


About the author

Rollo Tomasi

A Political Science and MBA grad who started FilmBook during an eCommerce B-School course in 2008. Cinema and TV addict. Former writer at Empire Movies, Blogcritics, and Alternative Film Guide. In addition to writing for FilmBook, he also edits the copy published on the website, manages its writing staff, manages the back-end operations, site finances, its social network accounts, and works with publicists, actors, and companies on press coverage and promotions. He has also created and Trending

Send this to a friend